Alarm clock iphone charging station

This is such a cool idea from AREAWARE. The images below are from their website.

jd5cdAlarm Dock for iPhone 4

Do you reach over in the night, grab the iphone off the nightstand and lift it up to see the time, like I do? Plus I like to wake up to Rest of My Life by the Kottonmouth Kings – I don’t personally partake in what they are singing about, but the lead notes wake me into a perfect mood.

I was looking to buy a retro flip-clock for my friend’s birthday and I came across this cool product. My dad had one of those flip-clocks and this thing looks just like it. I wonder if there is a way to make the flip-clock app stay live through the night, without timing out and jumping to the home screen. I also think it would be cool to have a real speaker in there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool Products

Leave a Reply

