Do your tomato plants look this sad?

IMG_0151IMG_0152

Oh so droopy! Although I know that this is the natural course of events, I just don’t want our bountiful season to end! I planted some baby spinach not long ago and it has sprouted for a late season crop. And I shouldn’t complain because I made what is probably my last kale salad this morning. I also put some beef chili in the crock pot!

At least I’m still getting some tomatoes!

IMG_0153

Leave a comment

Filed under Cooking, Garden

Leave a Reply

